BonusReviewers
Launched 2025

Billionaire Spin Review 2026

No verifiable gaming licence; the T&C refers only to 'jurisdictional regulations' and names no regulator. The operator legal entity is not stated either, so there is no company to look up. The welcome bonus is not published in the T&C — every figure needs verifying on the live site. Minimum withdrawal is $50. The 30-day wagering window and the slots-100% / table-games-20% weighting are stated.

Overall5.00 / 10

Is Billionaire Spin legit?

Billionaire Spin does not have a verifiable gaming licence. Its T&C (Applicable Licensing or Regulatory Oversight) says only that 'Our Platform complies with jurisdictional regulations and requirements' — no specific regulator is named, no licence number is provided. That is materially weaker consumer protection than a real gaming licence from Curaçao GCB, Tobique or MGA. Without a named regulator, there is no authority that can suspend or revoke the operator's rights and no dedicated complaint-resolution channel.

The operator legal entity is also not stated in the T&C body. What is verifiable from the T&C: a 30-day wagering timeframe, slots-100% / table-games-20% game weighting, a 10x conversion cap on no-deposit bonus winnings, a $50 minimum withdrawal — the highest published minimum withdrawal among the 21 casinos we've scored — and mandatory KYC before withdrawals.

The T&C notably does not publish the welcome bonus. Whatever match %, cap, and free-spin count appear on the live site are per-promotion terms not documented in the T&C. Every specific bonus figure must be verified at the cashier before claiming, and we hedge every figure in this review accordingly.

Billionaire Spin is not on any public blocklist we track. Cross-check complaint records on casino.guru and AskGamblers before depositing. If you need MGA-tier regulator recourse, choose a licensed operator instead.

Safer Licensed Alternatives

If you'd prefer a casino held to an actual gambling regulator — not just a corporate registration — here are casinos we've reviewed that hold verifiable licences:

Rooli Casino

6.50 / 10

Curaçao GCB licence OGL/2023/174/0082; verifiable gaming licence. Modern Curaçao licensing framework.

EmirBet Casino

6.15 / 10

Anjouan Gaming licence ALSI-102310002-FI5 under Next Global Era Limited per operator T&C — a real if low-tier gaming regulator.

LuckyWins Casino

5.65 / 10

Tobique Gaming Commission licence #0000002 under Novatrix SRL. One of seven Tobique-licensed casinos in our comparison; verifiable gaming licence.

Each operates under an actual gambling regulator that can suspend or revoke the licence for misconduct — a materially stronger consumer-protection setup than a corporate registration alone.

At a glance

Welcome bonus
Welcome bonus — per current live promotion (not published in T&C)
Min deposit
Shown in the cashier
Wagering requirement
Per current promotion terms; 30-day timeframe
Licence
No gaming licence (no regulator named in the T&C)
Operator
Not publicly verified
Launched
2025
Best for
Slot players who want a very broad library (6,000+ titles claimed) and accept an unregulated operator

Our 10-Dimension Score

Each dimension scored 0–10. Overall = mean of all ten. Where a dimension is not verified, we score conservatively rather than assume favourable defaults.

1
Account creation speed
Standard KYC + email/phone verification
6.5
2
Payment reliability
No gaming regulator — the T&C references only 'jurisdictional regulations', no specific authority
4.0
3
Deposit limits / speed
Minimum deposit not stated in T&C — conservative
5.5
4
Withdrawal limits / speed
$50 minimum withdrawal — above the typical €20. Processing time not stated
5.0
5
Functionalities
Slots + live casino + table games verified; no sportsbook mentioned
6.5
6
VIP program
'Loyalty Benefits' section referenced in the T&C — no tier structure or specific benefits published
5.0
7
Bonus size
Welcome bonus not specified in T&C — only generic no-deposit references. Every figure must be verified at cashier
4.5
8
Wagering
Bonus wagering multiplier not specified in T&C. 30-day wagering timeframe stated. Slots weight 100%, table games 20%
5.0
9
Payment methods / crypto
'EUR and crypto payment options supported' — specific methods not enumerated
6.0
10
Licensing
The T&C references 'jurisdictional regulations' without naming a regulator or licence number. No verifiable gaming licence
2.0
Overall (mean)
5.00

Our analysis

Licensing (2.0/10) — no verifiable gaming licence

Billionaire Spin's T&C (Applicable Licensing or Regulatory Oversight) is deliberately vague: 'Our Platform complies with jurisdictional regulations and requirements.' No specific regulator is named. No licence number is provided. This is materially weaker than a real gaming licence from Curaçao GCB, Tobique or MGA. There is no regulator to file a complaint with, no licensing body that can suspend or revoke the operator's rights, and no independent audit trail. Independent third-party ratings on casino.guru and AskGamblers are the only realistic complaint channels.

Bonus size (4.5/10) — welcome bonus not specified in T&C

Billionaire Spin's T&C does not publish a specific welcome bonus — the T&C states 'Bonuses are subject to specific wagering conditions (listed alongside each promotion)' and points to per-promotion terms elsewhere. That means we cannot verify the first-deposit match %, cap, or free-spin count from the T&C document. If a specific bonus figure matters for your decision, verify it directly at the operator's live promotions page before claiming. This score reflects the T&C-verification gap, not necessarily the actual live offer.

Wagering (5.0/10) — 30-day timeframe verified, multiplier is not

The T&C confirms a 30-day wagering timeframe. Game weighting is published: slots contribute 100%, table games 20%. No-deposit bonus winnings are capped at 10x conversion. But the actual bonus wagering multiplier (e.g. '35x' or '40x') is not published in the T&C — it lives per-promotion.

Withdrawal (5.0/10) — high minimum

Minimum withdrawal is $50. That sits above the typical €20 min seen across the 21 casinos we've scored (for reference: VegasHero starts at $10, Qbet and Chancer at €10). KYC is required before any withdrawal. The T&C does not publish maximum limits, processing time, or per-payment-method breakdowns. Verify the full cashier terms before making a deposit if fast small-amount withdrawals matter to you.

Functionalities (6.5/10)

T&C prose confirms slots, live casino, and table games — three real verticals on one account. No sportsbook mentioned. Game library is described as 'over 6,000 titles' with providers including Evolution, Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Novomatic, Playtech, and Hacksaw Gaming — a genuinely broad slot rail if the count is accurate. Treat 6,000+ as a marketing claim until you see it on the live site.

Responsible gambling & mobile

The T&C confirms deposit limits, an activity tracker, self-assessment and self-exclusion. No loss limits per T&C. Mobile access is via mobile-optimized web on Android + iOS — no native app.

Best for

Slot players who prioritize a very broad game library (6,000+ titles claimed) and accept the trade-off of an unregulated operator with a $50 minimum withdrawal. Not for players who need regulator-backed dispute recourse, verified bonus figures before depositing, or fast low-amount cash-outs.

Pros & Cons

Pros

  • 6,000+ titles claimed (marketing) with named providers: Evolution, Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Novomatic, Playtech, Hacksaw Gaming
  • 30-day wagering timeframe verified in its T&Cs
  • Game weighting published: slots 100%, table games 20%
  • Responsible gambling tools verified (activity tracker, self-assessment, self-exclusion)
  • Mobile access via optimized web on Android + iOS

Cons

  • No verifiable gaming licence — T&C vague, no regulator or licence number named
  • Operator legal entity not stated in T&C
  • Welcome bonus not published in T&C — every figure must be verified at cashier
  • $50 minimum withdrawal — above the typical €20
  • Withdrawal processing time not stated in T&C

Frequently asked questions