BonusReviewers
Updated October 2026 | 21 Casinos Analysed

Independent Casino Reviews & Bonus Comparisons 2026

We score 21 online casinos across 10 dimensions using each operator's published Terms & Conditions, cashier documentation, and licensing records — cross-checked against independent complaint databases. No casino can pay for a higher position.

T&Cs read manually
Licensing verified
Complaint DBs checked
Updated monthly
21
casinos scored
10
dimensions per casino
11 / 21
hold a verifiable licence

Our rankings are not bought. Every rating reflects what each casino's published terms and verifiable data show.

Betandplay Casino
Overall
6.75 / 10
Account creation speed6.5
Payment reliability6.5
Deposit limits / speed7.0
Withdrawal limits / speed6.0
Functionalities8.5
VIP program6.5
Bonus size8.5
Wagering5.0
Payment methods / crypto9.0
Licensing4.0
Read Review

How we rank casinos

Every score is based on our 10-dimension analysis of each casino's published Terms & Conditions, cashier and licensing records, and independent complaint databases — not on what a casino tells us about itself.

Account creation speedPayment reliabilityDeposit limits / speedWithdrawal limits / speedFunctionalitiesVIP programBonus sizeWageringPayment methods / cryptoLicensingSee full methodology →
  1. 1Betandplay Casino6.75
  2. 2Stake Casino6.75
  3. 3Rooli Casino6.50
  4. 4Jackpoty6.45
  5. 5LuckyMax Casino6.30
  6. 6Qbet Casino6.20
  7. 7Crocoslots6.20
  8. 8EmirBet Casino6.15
  9. 9Rooster.bet6.05
  10. 10BinoBet Casino5.90
  11. 11Winningz Casino5.75
  12. 12Spin Fever Casino5.75
  13. 13LuckyWins Casino5.65
  14. 14Wonaco Casino5.55
  15. 15VegasHero Casino5.50
  16. 16TalisMania5.40
  17. 17Playio5.25
  18. 18Billionaire Spin5.00
  19. 19Luck Nation Casino4.95
  20. 20Blockspins Casino4.90
  21. 21Chancer Casino4.65
#1
Overall
6.75 / 10

Betandplay Casino

Best for: Bonus-hunters and crypto-first players evaluating a Tobique-licensed sister-brand to LuckyWins

Welcome BonusUp to €4,000 across 4 deposits + FS
LicenceTobique
Wagering40x
Min deposit€20

Verdict: Novatrix SRL holds a Tobique Gaming Commission licence (#0000002) — the same licence that covers sister brands LuckyWins, Jackpoty, Rooster.bet and Spin Fever. Tobique is a real regulator, though lower-tier than Curaçao GCB or MGA. Worth flagging: the operator's own T&C claims a licence from a gaming commission that does not exist — the verifiable authority is Tobique. €4,000 tiered welcome across four deposits is verified, 10 cryptocurrencies are supported, and Betandplay Bonanza is a BGaming exclusive branded title you will only find here.

18+ | Play Responsibly

#2
Overall
6.75 / 10

Stake Casino

Best for: Players who value a real Curaçao Gaming Authority licence with a checkable number + 1x deposit playthrough + no max withdrawal cap

Welcome BonusPer-promotion bonuses (rakeback + reloads)
LicenceCuraçao Gaming Authority
Wagering1x deposit
Min depositIn cashier

Verdict: Medium Rare N.V. holds a Curaçao Gaming Authority licence (OGL/2024/1451/0918), verified in the T&C — a real regulator with real recourse. Deposit playthrough is 1x for both fiat and crypto, which is unusually friendly, and there is no maximum withdrawal cap. Player funds are held in segregated accounts. The six-tier VIP ladder is verified, with rakeback and a dedicated VIP host from Platinum IV upward. The prohibited-jurisdictions list runs to more than 40 territories — check the operator's list of restricted territories before signing up.

18+ | Play Responsibly

#3
Overall
6.50 / 10

Rooli Casino

Best for: Players who prioritize regulator-backed dispute recourse and low bonus wagering

Welcome BonusUp to $4,000 + 475 FS across 4 tiers
LicenceCuraçao GCB
Wagering35x
Min deposit$30

Verdict: Holds a Curaçao Gaming Control Board (GCB) licence (OGL/2023/174/0082), verified in the T&C. Bonus wagering is 35x with a 3x deposit playthrough — lower than Jackpoty's 40x and Crocoslots or Spin Fever's 45x, higher than Chancer's 20x. The tiered welcome of up to $4,000 + 475 free spins is verified. The specific operator legal entity is not stated in the T&C body — check the operator site before signing up.

18+ | Play Responsibly

#4
Overall
6.45 / 10

Jackpoty

Best for: Players who want a sportsbook and casino on one account with a rigorous published 4-tier VIP

Welcome Bonus100% up to €500 + 100 FS (1st tier)
LicenceTobique
Wagering40x
Min deposit€20

Verdict: Novatrix SRL holds a Tobique Gaming Commission licence (#0000002), verified in the T&C — the same operator and licence that cover Spin Fever, Rooster.bet, Betandplay and LuckyWins. A four-tier casino welcome is paired with a sportsbook welcome of 100% up to €100 in free bets and 50 free spins. Bonus wagering is 40x, with a 3x deposit playthrough.

18+ | Play Responsibly

#5
Overall
6.30 / 10

LuckyMax Casino

Best for: Players evaluating a large tiered welcome package who accept the trade-off of a non-licensed operator

Welcome BonusUp to €7,000 + 500 free spins
LicenceNo licence
WageringVaries by promo
Min deposit€20

Verdict: Fortaprime SRL holds a corporate registration only, so there is no verifiable gaming licence. The tiered welcome package goes up to €7,000 + 500 free spins, with a 3x deposit playthrough verified in the T&C. The bonus wagering multiplier is not in the main T&C — read the current promotion terms before you claim.

18+ | Play Responsibly

#6
Overall
6.20 / 10

Qbet Casino

Best for: Players who prioritise ongoing no-wager cashback over a large one-off welcome bonus

Welcome Bonus€100 welcome + daily cashback
LicenceTobique
Wagering40–50x
Min deposit€10

Verdict: RegalTech Solutions Limitada holds a Tobique Gaming Commission licence (#0000087), verified in the T&C. Launched 2025. The welcome bonus is €100, paired with a daily 5% cashback and 20% rakeback — both with no bonus wagering requirement. Withdrawal caps are €10,000 per day and €100,000 per month. Payment methods are listed on the live site rather than in the T&C — check them before depositing.

18+ | Play Responsibly

#7
Overall
6.20 / 10

Crocoslots

Best for: Players who value a published progressive-cashback loyalty programme

Welcome Bonus150% up to €1,000 + 100 FS (1st tier)
LicenceTobique
Wagering45x
Min deposit€20

Verdict: Metlait SRL holds a Tobique Gaming Commission licence (#0000064), verified in the T&C — a separate operator from the five-brand Novatrix SRL cluster. The first-tier match is 150% up to €1,000 + 100 free spins, with the three-tier package aggregating to €8,000 + 400 FS. Bonus wagering is 45x and the deposit playthrough is 3x. Progressive daily cashback scales from 5% on day one to 20% by day seven, and the T&C publishes a 72-hour withdrawal processing target.

18+ | Play Responsibly

#8
Overall
6.15 / 10

EmirBet Casino

Best for: Players who want a large verified game library (5,000+ casino games, 300+ live tables, sports) under a real if low-tier Anjouan Gaming licence

Welcome BonusWelcome bonus — see current promo
LicenceAnjouan
WageringVaries by promo
Min deposit€10

Verdict: Next Global Era Limited holds an Anjouan Gaming licence (ALSI-102310002-FI5) per the operator's T&C. The welcome bonus runs on the current promotion — specific amounts are not in the main T&C. The game library runs to over 5,000 casino games plus 300+ live dealer tables. Withdrawal caps and timing are not published in the T&C — read the cashier before depositing.

18+ | Play Responsibly

#9
Overall
6.05 / 10

Rooster.bet

Best for: Casino + sportsbook players who want a Tobique-licensed sister-brand of LuckyWins/Betandplay

Welcome BonusUp to $/€5,000 + 300 FS · Sportsbook up to €200
LicenceTobique
WageringVaries by promo
Min deposit€20

Verdict: Novatrix SRL holds a Tobique Gaming Commission licence (#0000002) — a real but low-tier regulator, and the same licence that covers LuckyWins, Betandplay, Jackpoty and Spin Fever. The dual welcome package is verified in the T&C: casino up to $/€5,000 + 300 free spins across multiple deposits, plus a separate sportsbook bonus of 100% up to €200 in free bets. The main bonus wagering multiplier is not stated as a single Nx figure in the T&C — check the current promotion page.

18+ | Play Responsibly

#10
Overall
5.90 / 10

BinoBet Casino

Best for: Casino + sports hybrid players who value ongoing cashback and rakeback

Welcome BonusCasino €1,500 + 150 FS · Sport up to €500
LicenceNo licence
Wagering30x
Min deposit€20

Verdict: Casino, live dealer and sportsbook on a single account, with a VIP model that stacks cashback and rakeback — on par with Qbet on the VIP dimension across the 21 casinos we have scored. The operator is MIKIVIK LIMITED under a corporate registration only, so there is no verifiable gaming licence.

18+ | Play Responsibly

#11
Overall
5.75 / 10

Winningz Casino

Best for: Feature-seeking players who want slots, live casino, crash, sports and predictions on one account and accept base withdrawal caps of €2,500 a day with no stated licence

Welcome Bonus$7,500 + 500 free spins
LicenceNo licence
WageringNot stated
Min deposit€20

Verdict: The T&C does not state a specific gambling licence, so we score the licensing dimension conservatively until a verifiable claim is published. Platform breadth is unusually wide: slots, live casino, crash games, roulette, sports and predictions all live on one account, broader than any other casino we have scored. Withdrawal caps are transparent, with €2,500 per day at base tier.

18+ | Play Responsibly

#12
Overall
5.75 / 10

Spin Fever Casino

Best for: Crypto players who want the widest coin choice in our comparison — 11 cryptocurrencies listed

Welcome BonusWelcome bonus — per current promo
LicenceTobique
Wagering45x
Min deposit€30

Verdict: Novatrix SRL holds a Tobique Gaming Commission licence (#0000002), verified in the T&C — the same operator and licence that cover Jackpoty, Rooster.bet, Betandplay and LuckyWins. Welcome-package tier specifics are not in the T&C body, so every tier figure needs verifying on the current promotion page. Bonus wagering is 45x, with a 5x maximum-win cap on deposit bonuses.

18+ | Play Responsibly

#13
Overall
5.65 / 10

LuckyWins Casino

Best for: Players who want a Tobique Gaming Commission licence paired with a low 3x deposit playthrough

Welcome BonusWelcome bonus — per current promo
LicenceTobique
WageringVaries by promo
Min deposit€20

Verdict: Holds a Tobique Gaming Commission licence (#0000002) under Novatrix SRL. Deposit playthrough is 3x and verified in the T&C. The welcome bonus runs on whatever the current promotion specifies — check the cashier before claiming. Live-dealer games are available; there is no sportsbook.

18+ | Play Responsibly

#14
Overall
5.55 / 10

Wonaco Casino

Best for: Players who value a fully published bonus grid + 5-tier VIP with 50 weekly no-wagering free spins

Welcome Bonus100% up to $500 + 200 FS
LicenceNo licence
Wagering40x
Min deposit$30

Verdict: NovaForge Ltd is named as the operator in T&C prose ('Founded in 2024 by NovaForge Ltd'), but no gaming licence is stated — no regulator and no licence number appear in the document. The bonus grid is fully published: welcome 100% up to $500 + 200 free spins, Weekend Reload 75% up to $750 + 50 FS, Live Cashback 25% up to $300 a week, and VIP Cashback 15% up to $4,500 a week — all at 40x wagering with a 10-day completion window. The 50 Weekly Free Spins come with no bonus wagering, which is genuinely player-friendly. Cashier limits and processing times are not published in the T&C.

18+ | Play Responsibly

#15
Overall
5.50 / 10

VegasHero Casino

Best for: Players who value a published 1–2 business day withdrawal target and understand VegasHero's licence claim is factually incorrect

Welcome Bonus100% up to €500 + 200 FS · Crypto 200% up to 3,000 USDT
LicenceNo licence
WageringVaries by promo
Min deposit$10

Verdict: VegasHero's T&C claims, in three places, a gambling licence from a regulator that does not exist. What is actually in place is a corporate registration only, and the operator legal entity is not stated in the T&C either. The dual welcome track is verified (€500 + 200 free spins, or 200% up to 3,000 USDT for crypto), and the T&C publishes a 1–2-business-day withdrawal processing target (LuckyWins, LuckyMax, Betandplay and Crocoslots publish 72 hours).

18+ | Play Responsibly

#16
Overall
5.40 / 10

TalisMania

Best for: Slot players who want a Curaçao GCB-licensed casino (licence OGL/2023/158/00747)

Welcome BonusWelcome bonus — see current promo
LicenceCuraçao GCB
WageringNot stated (Bonus Crab promo: 50x, free spins 40x)
Min depositIn cashier

Verdict: Adonio NV holds a Curaçao Gaming Control Board (GCB) licence (OGL/2023/158/00747), verified in the T&C, and launched in 2024. The welcome bonus runs on the current promotion — the specifics are not in the main T&C, which is unusually thin on operational detail. Withdrawal caps, payment methods and most other operational terms are published on external promotional pages rather than in the T&C — check them on the operator site before depositing.

18+ | Play Responsibly

#17
Overall
5.25 / 10

Playio

Best for: Multi-vertical players who want casino, sports, live betting and virtual sports on one account

Welcome Bonus100% up to €500 + 200 FS
LicenceNo licence
WageringNot stated
Min depositIn cashier

Verdict: Playio's T&C is delivered as PNG images with no extractable text, so we cannot verify the licence claim, the operator entity, wagering multipliers or cashier limits from the source document. What is visible on live-site screenshots embedded in that document: a multi-vertical setup (casino, sports, live betting, virtual sports, jackpots, VIP levels and shop), a welcome bonus of 100% up to €500 + 200 free spins, Live Cashback at 25% up to €200 and Daily Cashback at 15% up to €400, a Weekly Reload of 50 free spins, and 785 game tiles.

18+ | Play Responsibly

#18
Overall
5.00 / 10

Billionaire Spin

Best for: Slot players who want a very broad library (6,000+ titles claimed) and accept an unregulated operator

Welcome BonusWelcome bonus — per current promo
LicenceNo licence
WageringVaries by promo
Min depositIn cashier

Verdict: No verifiable gaming licence; the T&C refers only to 'jurisdictional regulations' and names no regulator. The operator legal entity is not stated either, so there is no company to look up. The welcome bonus is not published in the T&C — every figure needs verifying on the live site. Minimum withdrawal is $50. The 30-day wagering window and the slots-100% / table-games-20% weighting are stated.

18+ | Play Responsibly

#19
Overall
4.95 / 10

Luck Nation Casino

Best for: Fiat-focused players who want broad rails + a large game library — willing to accept a Curaçao eGaming claim without a number

Welcome Bonus100% up to €500 + 200 free spins
LicenceCuraçao eGaming (unverified)
WageringNot stated
Min deposit$20

Verdict: Claims a Curaçao eGaming licence, but gives no licence number, so we can't verify it. Curaçao eGaming was a master-licence holder under Curaçao's old system; since the 2024 reform, operators need a licence directly from the Curaçao Gaming Control Board (GCB). No operator company is named. Welcome offer: 100% up to €500 + 200 free spins, from a $20 minimum deposit. Wagering and cashier limits aren't published in the T&C — check them before you claim.

18+ | Play Responsibly

#20
Overall
4.90 / 10

Blockspins Casino

Best for: Crypto-focused players who value verified operator identity + a friendly 1x deposit playthrough — comfortable with a no-licence, corporate-registration-only structure

Welcome Bonus100% up to €1,000 welcome
LicenceNo licence
Wagering1x deposit playthrough
Min depositIn cashier

Verdict: The operator is Block Interactive Services, Ltda, registered under a corporate filing (3-102-881031) and verified in the T&C — unusual identity transparency for an unlicensed site. There is no gaming licence, and the T&C does not pretend otherwise. Welcome bonus is 100% up to €1,000 (site header). Deposit playthrough is 1x before withdrawal, which is player-friendly. Withdrawal cap is $7,000 per 24 hours (VIP tiers can raise it), and withdrawals must be in the same currency as the deposit. The inactivity policy is aggressive — the full balance is deducted after six months.

18+ | Play Responsibly

#21
Overall
4.65 / 10

Chancer Casino

Best for: Crypto players who want the lowest published bonus wagering (20x) plus a sportsbook, and accept an unlicensed operator with a €500 liability cap

Welcome BonusWelcome bonus — per current promo
LicenceNo licence
Wagering20x
Min deposit€10

Verdict: No gaming licence. The T&C names no gaming regulator; the governing-law clause is not a licence. The T&C also calls a corporate entity a 'licensing body'; a company is not a regulator, so we do not publish it as the licensor. No operator legal entity is cleanly stated in the T&C. Payment rails are crypto-only. Bonus wagering is 20x, with a €10 maximum bet while wagering and a €500 total aggregate-liability cap. The responsible-gambling toolkit is comprehensive.

18+ | Play Responsibly

What we actually analyse

Every casino on this list is scored the same way. Here's what that involves.

Cashier documentation

We compile the operator's listed payment methods, minimum deposits and stated processing windows straight from the cashier page.

Published withdrawal windows

We record the withdrawal windows the operator publishes for each method and any per-day / per-week / per-month caps in the T&Cs.

Bonus terms

We read every line of the published T&Cs: wagering, game restrictions, bet limits during bonus play, expiry dates, and withdrawal caps.

Licensing + complaint DBs

Licence numbers are cross-checked against the issuing regulator's public register. Complaint records on casino.guru and AskGamblers reviewed for reputational context.

Casino safety checks

Is it legit? Licence and operator checks on the casinos players ask about most, taken from published Terms & Conditions and licensing records.

Is LuckyMax legit?Corporate registration only — no gaming licenceRead the verdict →Is EmirBet legit?Anjouan Gaming licence ALSI-102310002-FI5Read the verdict →Is Rooli Casino legit?Curaçao GCB licence OGL/2023/174/0082Read the verdict →Is Spin Fever legit?Tobique Gaming Commission licence #0000002Read the verdict →Is Blockspins legit?No gaming licence — operator Block Interactive Services, Ltda named in its T&CsRead the verdict →Is Luck Nation legit?Curaçao eGaming claim — no licence number publishedRead the verdict →

Latest re-scoring updates

We re-score casinos when their published terms change or we have reason to check. Here's what was re-scored most recently.

Stake—Overall score corrected to 6.75 / 10BonusReviewers teamOctober 2026
Chancer—Overall score corrected to 4.65 / 10BonusReviewers teamOctober 2026
Luck Nation—Overall score corrected to 4.95 / 10BonusReviewers teamOctober 2026
LuckyWins—Licensing re-verified against Tobique registerBonusReviewers teamOctober 2026
LuckyMax—Bonus terms rechecked after promo updateBonusReviewers teamOctober 2026
Billionaire Spin—Support channels checked against T&CsBonusReviewers teamOctober 2026
BinoBet—KYC policy re-read following T&C updateBonusReviewers teamOctober 2026
Rooli—Published withdrawal windows re-checkedBonusReviewers teamOctober 2026
VegasHero—Payment methods confirmed currentBonusReviewers teamOctober 2026
EmirBet—Wagering terms verified against live T&CsBonusReviewers teamOctober 2026
Chancer—Bonus cap checked and updatedBonusReviewers teamOctober 2026
Blockspins—Crypto withdrawal windows re-checkedBonusReviewers teamOctober 2026

Bonus guides & explainers

Short summaries below. Click any title for the full guide.

Welcome Bonuses

The deposit match a casino gives new players at sign-up. Value varies enormously — from €100 to €8,000. The wagering requirement attached to it determines whether it's genuinely useful.

Read full guide →

Wagering Requirements

The number of times you must bet your bonus before withdrawing. In our comparison, 30x or less counts as friendly, 31–40x as standard and above 40x as high. Chancer publishes the lowest bonus wagering at 20x, with a €10 maximum bet while wagering. Always check the current figure before claiming.

Read full guide →

Free Spins

Bonus rounds credited to your account, usually on specific slots. Watch the expiry time (48–72 hours is normal), what wagering applies to winnings, and which game they're assigned to.

Read full guide →

Cashback Bonuses

A percentage of net losses returned as bonus funds. Qbet pays a daily 5% cashback with no bonus wagering, and Crocoslots scales daily cashback from 5% to 20% over seven consecutive days.

Read full guide →

No Deposit Bonuses

Bonus funds without any deposit required. Check the wagering requirement and the withdrawal cap before claiming — together they decide what a no deposit bonus is really worth. Useful for trying a casino without financial commitment.

Read full guide →

Fastest Payout Casinos

Five casinos in our comparison publish a withdrawal processing target: LuckyWins, LuckyMax, Betandplay and Crocoslots at 72 hours, VegasHero at 1–2 business days. Published cashier windows — not marketing claims. See which casinos publish the fastest windows.

Read full guide →

Browse by category

Why trust BonusReviewers

  • We analyze published terms, licensing, and verifiable cashier data — no first-hand deposits
  • We read every bonus term manually and score it against the same criteria for every casino
  • We score every casino using the same 10-dimension framework
  • We update reviews when terms change
  • We do not sell rankings
BR
Reviewed by
The BonusReviewers editorial team

Every casino review on this site goes through more than one person — an analyst who reads the operator's published terms, cashier documentation and licence records, and an editor who checks the figures and signs off the score. We sign reviews collectively because that is how they are actually produced.

About the team →Editorial policy →How we rate →

Gambling should be entertainment, not a solution

Set a budget before you play. Use deposit limits. If gambling stops being fun, the tools to help are in your casino account settings — and international services such as Gambling Therapy (gamblingtherapy.org) offer free, confidential support.

How We Rate Casinos →Bonus Comparison →Responsible gambling →