BonusReviewers
21 casinos scored — October 2026

All Casino Reviews 2026

Every score is based on our 10-dimension analysis of each casino's published Terms & Conditions, cashier and licensing records, and independent complaint databases — not on casino marketing copy.

Compare side by side →Low wagering →Fastest payouts →Crypto casinos →
Overall
5.65 / 10

LuckyWins Casino

Est. 2023 · Tobique

Welcome BonusWelcome bonus — per current promo
WageringVaries by promo
Min Dep.€20

Holds a Tobique Gaming Commission licence (#0000002) under Novatrix SRL. Deposit playthrough is 3x and verified in the T&C. The welcome bonus runs on whatever the current promotion specifies — check the cashier before claiming. Live-dealer games are available; there is no sportsbook.

Overall
6.30 / 10

LuckyMax Casino

Est. 2024 · No licence

Welcome BonusUp to €7,000 + 500 free spins
WageringVaries by promo
Min Dep.€20

Fortaprime SRL holds a corporate registration only, so there is no verifiable gaming licence. The tiered welcome package goes up to €7,000 + 500 free spins, with a 3x deposit playthrough verified in the T&C. The bonus wagering multiplier is not in the main T&C — read the current promotion terms before you claim.

Overall
5.00 / 10

Billionaire Spin

Est. 2025 · No licence

Welcome BonusWelcome bonus — per current promo
WageringVaries by promo
Min Dep.In cashier

No verifiable gaming licence; the T&C refers only to 'jurisdictional regulations' and names no regulator. The operator legal entity is not stated either, so there is no company to look up. The welcome bonus is not published in the T&C — every figure needs verifying on the live site. Minimum withdrawal is $50. The 30-day wagering window and the slots-100% / table-games-20% weighting are stated.

Overall
5.90 / 10

BinoBet Casino

Est. 2025 · No licence

Welcome BonusCasino €1,500 + 150 FS · Sport up to €500
Wagering30x
Min Dep.€20

Casino, live dealer and sportsbook on a single account, with a VIP model that stacks cashback and rakeback — on par with Qbet on the VIP dimension across the 21 casinos we have scored. The operator is MIKIVIK LIMITED under a corporate registration only, so there is no verifiable gaming licence.

Overall
6.75 / 10

Betandplay Casino

Est. 2022 · Tobique

Welcome BonusUp to €4,000 across 4 deposits + FS
Wagering40x
Min Dep.€20

Novatrix SRL holds a Tobique Gaming Commission licence (#0000002) — the same licence that covers sister brands LuckyWins, Jackpoty, Rooster.bet and Spin Fever. Tobique is a real regulator, though lower-tier than Curaçao GCB or MGA. Worth flagging: the operator's own T&C claims a licence from a gaming commission that does not exist — the verifiable authority is Tobique. €4,000 tiered welcome across four deposits is verified, 10 cryptocurrencies are supported, and Betandplay Bonanza is a BGaming exclusive branded title you will only find here.

Overall
6.20 / 10

Qbet Casino

Est. 2025 · Tobique

Welcome Bonus€100 welcome + daily cashback
Wagering40–50x
Min Dep.€10

RegalTech Solutions Limitada holds a Tobique Gaming Commission licence (#0000087), verified in the T&C. Launched 2025. The welcome bonus is €100, paired with a daily 5% cashback and 20% rakeback — both with no bonus wagering requirement. Withdrawal caps are €10,000 per day and €100,000 per month. Payment methods are listed on the live site rather than in the T&C — check them before depositing.

Overall
6.50 / 10

Rooli Casino

Est. 2023 · Curaçao GCB

Welcome BonusUp to $4,000 + 475 FS across 4 tiers
Wagering35x
Min Dep.$30

Holds a Curaçao Gaming Control Board (GCB) licence (OGL/2023/174/0082), verified in the T&C. Bonus wagering is 35x with a 3x deposit playthrough — lower than Jackpoty's 40x and Crocoslots or Spin Fever's 45x, higher than Chancer's 20x. The tiered welcome of up to $4,000 + 475 free spins is verified. The specific operator legal entity is not stated in the T&C body — check the operator site before signing up.

Overall
5.50 / 10

VegasHero Casino

Est. 2025 · No licence

Welcome Bonus100% up to €500 + 200 FS · Crypto 200% up to 3,000 USDT
WageringVaries by promo
Min Dep.$10

VegasHero's T&C claims, in three places, a gambling licence from a regulator that does not exist. What is actually in place is a corporate registration only, and the operator legal entity is not stated in the T&C either. The dual welcome track is verified (€500 + 200 free spins, or 200% up to 3,000 USDT for crypto), and the T&C publishes a 1–2-business-day withdrawal processing target (LuckyWins, LuckyMax, Betandplay and Crocoslots publish 72 hours).

Overall
6.15 / 10

EmirBet Casino

Est. 2023 · Anjouan

Welcome BonusWelcome bonus — see current promo
WageringVaries by promo
Min Dep.€10

Next Global Era Limited holds an Anjouan Gaming licence (ALSI-102310002-FI5) per the operator's T&C. The welcome bonus runs on the current promotion — specific amounts are not in the main T&C. The game library runs to over 5,000 casino games plus 300+ live dealer tables. Withdrawal caps and timing are not published in the T&C — read the cashier before depositing.

Overall
4.65 / 10

Chancer Casino

Est. 2024 · No licence

Welcome BonusWelcome bonus — per current promo
Wagering20x
Min Dep.€10

No gaming licence. The T&C names no gaming regulator; the governing-law clause is not a licence. The T&C also calls a corporate entity a 'licensing body'; a company is not a regulator, so we do not publish it as the licensor. No operator legal entity is cleanly stated in the T&C. Payment rails are crypto-only. Bonus wagering is 20x, with a €10 maximum bet while wagering and a €500 total aggregate-liability cap. The responsible-gambling toolkit is comprehensive.

Overall
4.90 / 10

Blockspins Casino

Est. 2024 · No licence

Welcome Bonus100% up to €1,000 welcome
Wagering1x deposit playthrough
Min Dep.In cashier

The operator is Block Interactive Services, Ltda, registered under a corporate filing (3-102-881031) and verified in the T&C — unusual identity transparency for an unlicensed site. There is no gaming licence, and the T&C does not pretend otherwise. Welcome bonus is 100% up to €1,000 (site header). Deposit playthrough is 1x before withdrawal, which is player-friendly. Withdrawal cap is $7,000 per 24 hours (VIP tiers can raise it), and withdrawals must be in the same currency as the deposit. The inactivity policy is aggressive — the full balance is deducted after six months.

Overall
6.20 / 10

Crocoslots

Est. 2022 · Tobique

Welcome Bonus150% up to €1,000 + 100 FS (1st tier)
Wagering45x
Min Dep.€20

Metlait SRL holds a Tobique Gaming Commission licence (#0000064), verified in the T&C — a separate operator from the five-brand Novatrix SRL cluster. The first-tier match is 150% up to €1,000 + 100 free spins, with the three-tier package aggregating to €8,000 + 400 FS. Bonus wagering is 45x and the deposit playthrough is 3x. Progressive daily cashback scales from 5% on day one to 20% by day seven, and the T&C publishes a 72-hour withdrawal processing target.

Overall
6.45 / 10

Jackpoty

Est. 2022 · Tobique

Welcome Bonus100% up to €500 + 100 FS (1st tier)
Wagering40x
Min Dep.€20

Novatrix SRL holds a Tobique Gaming Commission licence (#0000002), verified in the T&C — the same operator and licence that cover Spin Fever, Rooster.bet, Betandplay and LuckyWins. A four-tier casino welcome is paired with a sportsbook welcome of 100% up to €100 in free bets and 50 free spins. Bonus wagering is 40x, with a 3x deposit playthrough.

Overall
4.95 / 10

Luck Nation Casino

Est. 2025 · Curaçao eGaming (unverified)

Welcome Bonus100% up to €500 + 200 free spins
WageringNot stated
Min Dep.$20

Claims a Curaçao eGaming licence, but gives no licence number, so we can't verify it. Curaçao eGaming was a master-licence holder under Curaçao's old system; since the 2024 reform, operators need a licence directly from the Curaçao Gaming Control Board (GCB). No operator company is named. Welcome offer: 100% up to €500 + 200 free spins, from a $20 minimum deposit. Wagering and cashier limits aren't published in the T&C — check them before you claim.

Overall
5.25 / 10

Playio

Est. 2024 · No licence

Welcome Bonus100% up to €500 + 200 FS
WageringNot stated
Min Dep.In cashier

Playio's T&C is delivered as PNG images with no extractable text, so we cannot verify the licence claim, the operator entity, wagering multipliers or cashier limits from the source document. What is visible on live-site screenshots embedded in that document: a multi-vertical setup (casino, sports, live betting, virtual sports, jackpots, VIP levels and shop), a welcome bonus of 100% up to €500 + 200 free spins, Live Cashback at 25% up to €200 and Daily Cashback at 15% up to €400, a Weekly Reload of 50 free spins, and 785 game tiles.

Overall
6.05 / 10

Rooster.bet

Est. 2023 · Tobique

Welcome BonusUp to $/€5,000 + 300 FS · Sportsbook up to €200
WageringVaries by promo
Min Dep.€20

Novatrix SRL holds a Tobique Gaming Commission licence (#0000002) — a real but low-tier regulator, and the same licence that covers LuckyWins, Betandplay, Jackpoty and Spin Fever. The dual welcome package is verified in the T&C: casino up to $/€5,000 + 300 free spins across multiple deposits, plus a separate sportsbook bonus of 100% up to €200 in free bets. The main bonus wagering multiplier is not stated as a single Nx figure in the T&C — check the current promotion page.

Overall
6.75 / 10

Stake Casino

Est. 2017 · Curaçao Gaming Authority

Welcome BonusPer-promotion bonuses (rakeback + reloads)
Wagering1x deposit
Min Dep.In cashier

Medium Rare N.V. holds a Curaçao Gaming Authority licence (OGL/2024/1451/0918), verified in the T&C — a real regulator with real recourse. Deposit playthrough is 1x for both fiat and crypto, which is unusually friendly, and there is no maximum withdrawal cap. Player funds are held in segregated accounts. The six-tier VIP ladder is verified, with rakeback and a dedicated VIP host from Platinum IV upward. The prohibited-jurisdictions list runs to more than 40 territories — check the operator's list of restricted territories before signing up.

Overall
5.40 / 10

TalisMania

Est. 2024 · Curaçao GCB

Welcome BonusWelcome bonus — see current promo
WageringNot stated (Bonus Crab promo: 50x, free spins 40x)
Min Dep.In cashier

Adonio NV holds a Curaçao Gaming Control Board (GCB) licence (OGL/2023/158/00747), verified in the T&C, and launched in 2024. The welcome bonus runs on the current promotion — the specifics are not in the main T&C, which is unusually thin on operational detail. Withdrawal caps, payment methods and most other operational terms are published on external promotional pages rather than in the T&C — check them on the operator site before depositing.

Overall
5.75 / 10

Winningz Casino

Est. 2025 · No licence

Welcome Bonus$7,500 + 500 free spins
WageringNot stated
Min Dep.€20

The T&C does not state a specific gambling licence, so we score the licensing dimension conservatively until a verifiable claim is published. Platform breadth is unusually wide: slots, live casino, crash games, roulette, sports and predictions all live on one account, broader than any other casino we have scored. Withdrawal caps are transparent, with €2,500 per day at base tier.

Overall
5.55 / 10

Wonaco Casino

Est. 2024 · No licence

Welcome Bonus100% up to $500 + 200 FS
Wagering40x
Min Dep.$30

NovaForge Ltd is named as the operator in T&C prose ('Founded in 2024 by NovaForge Ltd'), but no gaming licence is stated — no regulator and no licence number appear in the document. The bonus grid is fully published: welcome 100% up to $500 + 200 free spins, Weekend Reload 75% up to $750 + 50 FS, Live Cashback 25% up to $300 a week, and VIP Cashback 15% up to $4,500 a week — all at 40x wagering with a 10-day completion window. The 50 Weekly Free Spins come with no bonus wagering, which is genuinely player-friendly. Cashier limits and processing times are not published in the T&C.

Overall
5.75 / 10

Spin Fever Casino

Est. 2023 · Tobique

Welcome BonusWelcome bonus — per current promo
Wagering45x
Min Dep.€30

Novatrix SRL holds a Tobique Gaming Commission licence (#0000002), verified in the T&C — the same operator and licence that cover Jackpoty, Rooster.bet, Betandplay and LuckyWins. Welcome-package tier specifics are not in the T&C body, so every tier figure needs verifying on the current promotion page. Bonus wagering is 45x, with a 5x maximum-win cap on deposit bonuses.