Casino Comparison 2026 — 21 Casinos Scored on 10 Dimensions
21 casinos compared side by side on bonus, wagering, minimum deposit, licence and overall rating. Every figure sourced from each operator's published Terms & Conditions and licensing records — not from marketing copy.
How to read the wagering column
Full casino comparison — October 2026
| Casino | Bonus | Wagering | Min Dep. | Licence | Rating | Claim |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Up to €4,000 across 4 deposits + FS | 40x | €20 | Tobique | 6.75/10 | Claim → | |
| Per-promotion bonuses (rakeback + reloads) | 1x deposit | In cashier | Curaçao Gaming Authority | 6.75/10 | Claim → | |
| Up to $4,000 + 475 FS across 4 tiers | 35x | $30 | Curaçao GCB | 6.50/10 | Claim → | |
| 100% up to €500 + 100 FS (1st tier) | 40x | €20 | Tobique | 6.45/10 | Claim → | |
| Up to €7,000 + 500 free spins | Varies by promo | €20 | No licence | 6.30/10 | Claim → | |
| €100 welcome + daily cashback | 40–50x | €10 | Tobique | 6.20/10 | Claim → | |
| 150% up to €1,000 + 100 FS (1st tier) | 45x | €20 | Tobique | 6.20/10 | Claim → | |
| Welcome bonus — see current promo | Varies by promo | €10 | Anjouan | 6.15/10 | Claim → | |
| Up to $/€5,000 + 300 FS · Sportsbook up to €200 | Varies by promo | €20 | Tobique | 6.05/10 | Claim → | |
| Casino €1,500 + 150 FS · Sport up to €500 | 30x | €20 | No licence | 5.90/10 | Claim → | |
| $7,500 + 500 free spins | Not stated | €20 | No licence | 5.75/10 | Claim → | |
| Welcome bonus — per current promo | 45x | €30 | Tobique | 5.75/10 | Claim → | |
| Welcome bonus — per current promo | Varies by promo | €20 | Tobique | 5.65/10 | Claim → | |
| 100% up to $500 + 200 FS | 40x | $30 | No licence | 5.55/10 | Claim → | |
| 100% up to €500 + 200 FS · Crypto 200% up to 3,000 USDT | Varies by promo | $10 | No licence | 5.50/10 | Claim → | |
| Welcome bonus — see current promo | Not stated (Bonus Crab promo: 50x, free spins 40x) | In cashier | Curaçao GCB | 5.40/10 | Claim → | |
| 100% up to €500 + 200 FS | Not stated | In cashier | No licence | 5.25/10 | Claim → | |
| Welcome bonus — per current promo | Varies by promo | In cashier | No licence | 5.00/10 | Claim → | |
| 100% up to €500 + 200 free spins | Not stated | $20 | Curaçao eGaming (unverified) | 4.95/10 | Claim → | |
| 100% up to €1,000 welcome | 1x deposit playthrough | In cashier | No licence | 4.90/10 | Claim → | |
| Welcome bonus — per current promo | 20x | €10 | No licence | 4.65/10 | Claim → |
Up to €4,000 across 4 deposits + FS
Per-promotion bonuses (rakeback + reloads)
Up to $4,000 + 475 FS across 4 tiers
Up to €7,000 + 500 free spins
150% up to €1,000 + 100 FS (1st tier)
Welcome bonus — see current promo
Up to $/€5,000 + 300 FS · Sportsbook up to €200
Casino €1,500 + 150 FS · Sport up to €500
Welcome bonus — per current promo
Welcome bonus — per current promo
100% up to €500 + 200 FS · Crypto 200% up to 3,000 USDT
Welcome bonus — see current promo
Welcome bonus — per current promo
100% up to €500 + 200 free spins
100% up to €1,000 welcome
Welcome bonus — per current promo
Best casino by category
How to compare casino bonuses beyond the table
Use the table to shortlist, then compare three things in each review. Bonus structure: Betandplay spreads €4,000 across four deposits and Crocoslots reaches €8,000 + 400 FS over three tiers, while Qbet pairs a €100 welcome with daily 5% cashback and 20% rakeback without wagering. Wagering: Chancer publishes 20x, BinoBet 30x and Rooli 35x; Stake and Blockspins set a 1x deposit playthrough. Licensing: 11 of the 21 casinos hold a verifiable gaming licence — seven from the Tobique Gaming Commission, plus Curaçao GCB (Rooli, TalisMania), the Curaçao Gaming Authority (Stake) and Anjouan Gaming (EmirBet). Each review sets out withdrawal caps, payment methods and game libraries in full.
See our full ranked list with 10-dimension scores
Full rankings with in-depth reviews, published withdrawal windows, and bonus breakdowns.